Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Why does WWE?

Why does WWE get a hard time from "serious" wrestling fans for being cheesy and lame (which admittedly it is sometimes eg Hornswoggle, Eddie explotation etc), while TNA is praised as being the real alternative when they have stupid storylines and characters aswell, I mean Shark boy, Curry Man, Black Machismo plus numerous run ins and stipulations in every episode of impact?

No comments:

Post a Comment