Monday, December 19, 2011

Why is Italy a disgrace to football?

Italy cheaters? Now what would make you say that? In the 2006 final Malouda (France) won a penalty by diving - he tried another dive later but was not successful. Italy scored a legitimate goal that was incorrectly ruled offside. The correct scoreline should have been 2-0 Italy. Zidane? That was not the first time he has lashed out like that. To do it in a world cup is a disgrace. Brazil don't cheat? You mustn't have watched many world cups then. As for Mexico they are just a stepping stone for other teams.

No comments:

Post a Comment