Sunday, December 18, 2011
How are these players dirty?
I agree with Pitbull. I am so sick and tired of fans who see football on TV or even from the stands and think they know everything that's going on. The answerers who said "they're not", how do you know? Are you in the NFL? Hang out with these people? Plain and simple players were surveyed and they know 1 thousand times better than us so if their opinions are that these are the dirtiest players I'll go with it. As for you Buccos, don't be a wussy, from your icon with the P, I'll ume you're a Pittsburgh guy. That doesn't mean you have to go and omit people that you like. Hines Ward was voted the dirtiest, meaning #1 in the whole league, so how bout including him?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment