Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Do Liberals look dumber than usual with all of the pedophile talk they do with Mark Foley?

The kid was 18.Still sick because he is gay.Need to keep that crap on the Demoqueer side! But the man is NOT a pedophile.Does this prove how much Libqueers actualy lie about things???

No comments:

Post a Comment